TNT News | May 28, 2019

The BJP led Tripura Government has effected a major reshuffle in the administration on Tuesday which included redistribution of portfolios among the TCS officers and other officials.


Subhash Dutta has been transferred from Additional SDM Dharmanagar to SDM Jirania. Subhasish Bandhopadhya has been shifted from SDM Jirania to Joint Director SW and SE Department.


Lalneithuama Darlong, TCS Gr-l is transferred from SDM, Santirbazar to Sr. Deputy Collector, Unakoti District. Kailashahar followed by Bimbisar Bhattacharva, TCS Gr-l Senior Deputy Collector, transferred from Unakoti District, Kailashahar to Joint Director, SCERT and Joint Director, Samagra Shiksha Abhiyan in addition.

Arghya Saha, TCS Gr-ll is transferred as SDM Santirbazar from Additional SDM Jirania.

Jiban Krishna Achariee, TCS Gr-ll has been transferred from Addl. SDM, Santirbazar to Deputy Director, Panchayat and OSD, State Electton Commission.

Jayanta Bhattacharjee, TCS Gr-ll is posted from Addl. SDM, Mohanpur & CEO, Mohanpur Municipal Council in addition to and as SDM, Bishalgarh.

Rimi Debbarma, TCS Gr-ll Deputy Collector is transferred from SDM’s office, Mohanpur and she will also hold the charge of Chief Executive Officer, Mohanpur Municipal Council.

In few more reshuffles, Goutam Choudhury, TCS Gr-ll Addl. SDM, Bishalgarh has been transferred and posted as Deputy Collector, DM’s office, South Tripura, Belonia

Subhash Ch. Saha, TCS Gr-l from SDM, Amarpur to Joint Director, Panchayat Department followed by Bijoy Sinha, TCS Gr-ll from Addl. SDM, Sadar to SDM, Amarpur.

Accordingly, there were certain other changes in the administrative body too


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here